Android Central

Android Central @ CES

Live from Mandalay Bay in Las Vegas this afternoon, Samsung will take the wraps off its first big new products for 2014 at CES. We're live on the ground, so join us for our live blog, and the livestream of the event which we'll embed when it goes live. 

What are we expecting to see? Well, the image up top promises "the next big thing," and we might have gotten a strong hint at something yesterday evening. Whatever Samsung brings us, we'll be bringing it all to you live, so check back at 2 p.m. PST – 5 p.m. Eastern, 10 p.m. in London – and watch it unfold with us. You'll find the liveblog after the break. In the meantime, be sure to swing by our CES hub for everything coming out of Las Vegas. 

 
There are 10 comments

Reader comments

Join us for the Samsung #CESlive press conference at 2 p.m. PST!

10 Comments
Sort by Rating

Definitely looking forward to this clearly everything else pails in comparison to Samsung.

Posted from my Galaxy Note 3 on Tmobile via Android Central App

Lmao this dude. Of course you're looking forward to it lol. You know it wouldn't hurt you if you liked other products too. But who am I kidding? You forgot all the ''plain and simple" and "period".

If it is the S5 announcement and/or the curved display for mobile announcement, I hope they don't do it now and release it in December 2014.... :)

I know like they did the last time..wait no the tim-- oh sorry no.

Troll better or GTFO.

It might be the Round, but it certainly isnt the S5.