Just a reminder, everybody, that we'll be liveblogging the keynotes Wednesday and Thursday from Google IO in San Francisco. Be sure to check back in if you want the latest in Android news, as it happens.

 
There are 3 comments

kee23kee says:

What time is that in East Coast (U.S.) time?

Angelworks says:

So... +3 hours.

Qazme says:

8:45 PDT, 9:45 MDT, 10:45 CDT, 11:45 EDT