Google Play Newsstand

Google's expanded the availability of paid content in Google Play Newsstand to four new countries. Joining the ranks of the privileged few that have the option to pay for premium Newsstand content are India, the Netherlands, Russia, and Spain.

Here's the full list of supported countries:

  • Australia
  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • India
  • Italy
  • Netherlands
  • Russia
  • Spain
  • United Kingdom
  • United States

All countries with Google Play access can check out the wide range of free content in Newsstand, but only these eleven have the opportunity to access the paid stuff. The app itself is free for all, and available on Google Play.

Source: Google