DroidDoodle: London CallingDon't forget: Samsung Unpacked kicks off at Thursday 7 p.m. BST / 2 p.m EST / 11 a.m. PST. We'll be coming to you live from the event, and Samsung's streaming it as well.

More DroidDoodles

Apps

Pages

 
There are 7 comments

bigcatman says:

Stalking the next Galay?

EDIT: Good, you fixed it :D

jonyah says:

I've never gotten these droid doodles, or even the pre doodles. are they supposed to be funny?

whycry says:

What is the meaning of this? release the kraken!

butters619 says:

Benefits of living on the West Coast.

Jayshmay says:

Ohhh I won't forget about 11am!!! 14h44m',s to go!!!

brojoesc says:

Great Droiddoodle. One of several reasons I left Apple is because it had no sense of humor!

robotaholic says:

Galaxy s3!~~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEAH MOTHERFUCKER=

Pages