Sony Live Blog

We're live in Barcelona for Sony's 2012 Mobile World Congress press conference. We're expecting to see more mid-range devices from the manufacturer, as well as more Xperia S, and maybe a few surprises, too.

The fun starts at 6pm CET (1pm EST, 10am PST, 5pm GMT), and we'll have full coverage in our liveblog, so don't go anywhere!

 

Reader comments

Sony Mobile World Congress press conference liveblog

1 Comment