OnePlus One

OnePlus announced on its blog that the global variant of the OnePlus One will be available for sale without an invite every Tuesday. The device will be on sale for 24 hours, and both the 16 and 64GB models will be on offer. The Chinese vendor has also mentioned that it is collaborating with Amazon India in selling the OnePlus One without an invite in India for the first time since the device made its debut in the country in December.

Every Tuesday, we will open up sales for 24 hours, starting at 8 am London time (midnight in Los Angeles; 4 pm in Hong Kong). The OnePlus One will be available without an invite in both 16GB Silk White and 64GB Sandstone Black.

OnePlus One

For customers residing in India, Amazon India – which exclusively sells the OnePlus One in the country – has announced that it will have the device available for purchase to users without an invite on February 10, with sales commencing at 10AM IST.

OnePlus One on Amazon India

The general availability of the device is to commemorate "ten great weeks" of sales in the country. If you're interested in picking up the handset without an invite, best act fast, as the retailer has mentioned that the OnePlus One is available in limited quantities.

The 64GB Sandstone Black color version of the OnePlus One retails for Rs. 21,999 ($354) in India. Head to Amazon India for more details on how to get the device sans an invite.

Source: OnePlus