Will history be made tonight as four-weight world champion Saul "Canelo" Alvarez looks to become the first ever Super-Middleweight fighter to hold all four belts at once in the 168lbs division?

Read on for your full guide to watching a Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant live stream.

The Mexican ring king currently holds the WBA, WBC and WBO super-middleweight belts and is a strong favorite to complete his haul tonight.

Standing in his way is American IBF champ Caleb Plant who has his own aspirations on making his own piece of boxing history.

The 29-year-old from Tennessee has an unbeaten record to protect and underlined how much of a threat he poses to Canelo during his impressive win over Caleb Truax back in January.

Shop Cyber Monday deals at: Amazon | Walmart | Best Buy | Dell | Samsung

Fireworks are expected, with the pair's acrimonious pre-fight press conference descending into chaos after Canelo landed a blow on his opponent's face after Plant said something that drew that appeared to offend the Mexican.

Read on to find out how to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plantno matter where you are in the world.

Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plant- where and when

This much-anticipated fight is set to take place this Saturday at MGM Grand Garden Arena, in Paradise, Nevada. The undercard is set to start at 6pm PT local time (9pm ET, 1am GMT, 12pm AEDT) with ring walks for the main event expected at around 9pm PT (12am ET / 4am GMT / 3pm AEDT).

Watch Canelo Alvarez vs Caleb Plantonline from outside your country

We have details of all the US, UK, Australian and Canadian broadcasters showing this massive fight further down in this guide. If you're intent on watching Canelo vs Caleb Plant, but find yourself away from home then you'll run into problems when trying to stream your domestic coverage online from abroad as it's likely to be geo-blocked.

That's where a VPN (Virtual Private Network) can be a lifesaver. They allow you to virtually change the ISP of your laptop, tablet or mobile to one that's back in your home country, letting you watch as if you were back there.

VPN's are incredibly easy to use and have the added benefit of giving you a further layer of security when surfing the web. There are lots of options, and we recommend ExpressVPN as our #1 pick due to its speed, security and ease of use. It can be used on a vast array of operating systems and devices (e.g. iOS, Android, Smart TVs, Fire TV Stick, Roku, games consoles, etc). Sign up for ExpressVPN now now and enjoy a 49% discount and 3 months FREE with an annual subscription. Or give it a try with its 30-day money back guarantee. Looking for other options? Here are some alternatives that are on sale right now.

Express VPN Logo

ExpressVPN

No matter where in the world you may be, a VPN is one of the easiest ways to watch Canelo vs Caleb Plant. Get in on this deal now!

How to watch Canelo vs Caleb Plant online in the US

This much-anticipated Super-Middleweight showdown is a pay-per-view event in the USA and can be had for $79.99 via Showtime and Sling TV.

Sling is currently offering a full month of its streaming service for FREE, when you buy the fight. You can pick from either of its Orange or Blue package (usually priced at $35) which also gives you 30+ premium cable channels for the next 30 days, with the service available on a wide selection of devices via dedicated apps for iOS, Android, Amazon Fire TV, Android TV, Apple TV, Roku, and Xbox One.

The main card starts for US fight fans at 9pm ET / 6pm PT, with the headline act set to get under way at around 12am ET / 9pm PT.

Affordable live streaming

Sling Logo

Sling TV

Live TV without the cable fees

Sling TV's Orange or Blue subscriptions offer a ton of live and on-demand programming with the option to personalize your plans. Find out which channel package and add-ons best fit your needs.

How to stream Canelo vs Caleb Plant live in the UK

British boxing fans looking to watch this big clash in Nevada will need to head to BT Sport.

As with the US, this fight is placed behind a PPV paywall, and will be available to watch on the BT Sport Box Office channel, however it's significantly cheaper than the US asking price at £19.95.

Subscribers can watch online, either through the BT Sport website or by using the BT Sport app - available for iOS and Android.

Live stream Canelo vs Caleb Plant in Australia

It's a PPV affair Down Under as well, with Fox's streaming service Kayo and Main Event both offering all the action from Nevada for AUS$59.95.

Fight time Down Under for Canelo vs Caleb Plant is expected no earlier than 3pm AEDT on Sunday afternoon, with coverage of the undercard from 12pm AEST.

We may earn a commission for purchases using our links. Learn more.