Liveblogging the first BABBQ Europe keynote.

We're live from the Big Android BBQ in Amsterdam for the keynote presentation by Cyanogen's Steve Kondik. Steve will be discussing the the evolution and direction of current mobile platforms, and the importance of software and user experience within these platforms.

We'll be covering the whole thing live, and the action kicks off at 9.30 a.m. CET. (That's 3.30 a.m. EST, or 8.30 a.m. in London.) Follow along with our liveblog down below!