Skip to main content

Join the Android Central podcast live at 4 p.m. EDT!

What a week. We've had exclusive leaks of Google and ASUS' new Nexus tablet. The still unreleased Android 4.3 leaked out on the Nexus 4. We got hands-on with the new HTC One Mini. And we've got the Moto X and a bunch of new Droids landing next week at events in New York City and San Francisco — and the latter could well bring a brand new version of Android, too. So there's a lot to talk about and a lot to look forward to, and we're going to tear through it all tonight on the Android Central podcast. Plus we'll even have a few more of your emails.

The action kicks off at 4 p.m. EDT (1 p.m. PDT, 9 p.m. BST), and you can watch at androidcentral.com/live or through the awesome Android Central app (opens in new tab) (make sure you're up-to-date on version 1.3). See you in a few hours!

Alex Dobie
Alex Dobie

Alex was with Android Central for over a decade, producing written and video content for the site, and served as global Executive Editor from 2016 to 2022.

3 Comments
  • Where within the app is it going to be exactly? Not hidden somehow I hope. Posted via Android Central App
  • Aren't most people either at work or on their way home at 4:00 EDT?
  • Just in one time zone Posted via Android Central App