UFC 273 live stream PPV: How to watch Volkanovski vs Korean Zombie online

ufc volkanovski featherweight title belt winner
(Image credit: Jeff Bottari/Zuffa LLC)

Whether you're tuning in for the high-profile main event of Volkanovski vs The Korean zombie or the rematch between Aljamain Sterling and Petr Yan, we've got you covered if you're wondering how to watch a UFC 273 online live stream. 

This Saturday night, reigning featherweight champion Alexander Volkanovski will be facing off against challenger Chan Sung Jung — called "The Korean Zombie" for his relentless forward momentum in the ring — but Saturday night's action doesn't stop there. The co-main event is a match-up between bantamweight champion Aljamain Sterling and former champion Petr Yan. The last time these two met in the ring, then-champion Yan was disqualified for an accidental illegal maneuver and Sterling went home with the belt. Now that the two fighters are facing off again, many fans are wondering if this will be Yan's chance at redemption.

If you're in the US and ready to purchase pay-per-view access, simply follow the direct links below or scroll down to the next section for detailed streaming info.

The main card is scheduled to take place on Saturday, April 9th at 10pm ET / 7pm PT / 3am BST / 2pm AEDT. If you're interested in the earlier fights, prelims start at 6pm ET / 3pm PT / 11pm BST / 10am AEDT. Viewers in the United States can watch UFC 273 through PPV access on ESPN Plus, while UFC fans in the UK and Australia can keep reading to find info that's relevant to their region.

How to live stream UFC 273 in the USA

UFC 273 PPV on ESPN Plus - starting at $75 (opens in new tab)

UFC 273 PPV on ESPN Plus - starting at $75 (opens in new tab)

In the United States, ESPN Plus is the official home of all things UFC. The streaming service is also the only place where you can watch UFC fights live via pay-per-view. 

New subscribers can expect to pay $99.98 (opens in new tab) to live stream UFC 273, and the purchase comes with a full year's access to the entire ESPN Plus library. If you already have an account with the streaming service, PPV access can be unlocked for around $75 (opens in new tab)

The third option would be to pay for the UFC and Disney Plus bundle, which gives you PPV access to UFC 273 alongside one month of ESPN Plus, Hulu, and Disney Plus for less than $90 (opens in new tab).

How to live stream UFC 273 in the UK

UFC 273 on BT Sport - £25 for a month (opens in new tab)

UFC 273 on BT Sport - £25 for a month (opens in new tab)

If you're in the UK, you'll have to watch UFC 273 through BT Sport. Existing customers can simply tune in when the early prelims start at 11pm BST, while new subscribers can sign up for the BT Sport Monthly Pass (opens in new tab), which will cost you £25 and comes with access to loads of additional sports content for 30 days. 

The monthly pass requires no contract, so you can simply cancel the service once UFC 273 wraps up. If you don't want a full month, you can also just buy PPV access to the event through the BT Sport Box Office (opens in new tab)

How to live stream UFC 273 in Australia

UFC 273 on Kayo Sport - AUD$54.95 (opens in new tab)

UFC 273 on Kayo Sport - AUD$54.95 (opens in new tab)

The streaming service Kayo Sport makes it pretty simple for UFC fans Down Under to purchase PPV access to Saturday's event. The only drawback is that you'll miss some of the preliminary fights — the live stream starts at 12pm AEST on Sunday, two hours after the earliest matches. 

In addition to all things UFC, ESPN Plus has loads of old and new sports content. Take a thorough look at the streaming service with our complete ESPN Plus guide, where we go over everything from monthly costs to compatible devices. 

Patrick Farmer
Deals and Commerce Writer

Patrick (he/him) is a Deals and Commerce Writer at Android Central. In his past life as a freelancer, he covered everything from book reviews to buying guides, and now he's finally settled down with the goal of saving you money. When he's not writing, Patrick is probably sipping on craft beer, riding his bike, or hanging out with his cat.