How to use

Insert this token in your text where you want the box to appear:

[custom:DeviceCodeHere]

The appropriate device codes are listed for each device below.

  • Do not: Insert above the break.
  • Do: Try for at least 75 words following the block so there's not a big white space OR place after all text for full-width.

How this will layout:

  • Placed inline: Floats to the right on desktop, full-width on mobile
  • At end of article or slide: Full-width always

That's it.

Here's the list

  • ASUS ZenFone 2: [custom:zenfone2]
  • ASUS ZenFone Zoom: [custom:zenfonezoom]
  • Amazon Echo: [custom:echo]
  • Amazon Fire TV: [custom:firetv]
  • Amazon Prime: [custom:amazon-prime]
  • Android After Dark: [custom:nsfw]
  • Android Marshmallow: [custom:marshmallow]
  • Clash of Clans: [custom:clashbox]
  • Dell Venue 8 7840: [custom:dell7840]
  • Google Chromecast: [custom:chromecast]
  • Google Maps: [custom:gmaps]
  • Google OnHub: [custom:onhub]
  • Google Photos: [custom:gphotos]
  • HTC One A9: [custom:onea9
  • HTC One M7: [custom:m7]
  • HTC One M8: [custom:m8]
  • HTC One M9: [custom:m9]
  • HTC RE camera: [custom:recamera]
  • Honor 5X: [custom:honor5x]
  • Huawei Ascend Mate 2: [custom:mate2]
  • Huawei Ascend P7: [custom:ascendp7]
  • Huawei Ascend P8 Lite: [custom:p8lite]
  • Huawei Watch: [custom:hwatch]
  • LG G Flex 2: [custom:gflex2]
  • LG G Watch R: [custom:gwatchr]
  • LG G Watch: [custom:gwatch]
  • LG G3: [custom:lgg3]
  • LG G4: [custom:lgg4]
  • LG G5: [custom:lgg5]
  • LG V10: [custom:lgv10]
  • LG Watch Urbane: [custom:urbane]
  • Moto 360 (2015): [custom:moto3602015]
  • Moto 360: [custom:moto360]
  • Moto G (2014): [custom:motog2014]
  • Moto G (2015): [custom:motog2015]
  • Moto X (2014): [custom:motox2014]
  • Moto X Style: [custom:motoxstyle]
  • Motorola Droid Turbo 2: [custom:turbo2]
  • Motorola Droid Turbo: [custom:droidturbo]
  • NVIDIA Shield Tablet: [custom:shieldtablet]
  • Nest: [custom:nest]
  • Nextbit Robin: [custom:nextbitrobin]
  • Nexus 5: [custom:nexus5]
  • Nexus 5X: [custom:nexus5x]
  • Nexus 6: [custom:nexus6]
  • Nexus 6P: [custom:nexus6p]
  • Nexus 9: [custom:nexus9]
  • OnePlus 2: [custom:oneplus2]
  • OnePlus One: [custom:oneplusone]
  • OnePlus X: [custom:oneplusx]
  • Photography: [custom:photography]
  • Pixel C: [custom:pixelc]
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 3: [custom:note3]
  • Samsung Galaxy Note 4: [custom:note4]
  • Samsung Galaxy Note Edge: [custom:noteedge]
  • Samsung Galaxy S4: [custom:gs4]
  • Samsung Galaxy S5 Active: [custom:gs5active]
  • Samsung Galaxy S5: [custom:gs5]
  • Samsung Galaxy S6 Active: [custom:gs6active]
  • Samsung Galaxy S6: [custom:gs6]
  • Samsung Galaxy S7: [custom:gs7]
  • Samsung Galaxy Tab S2: [custom:tabs2]
  • Samsung Gear S2: [custom:gears2
  • Samsung Gear VR: [custom:gearvr]
  • Sony SmartWatch 3: [custom:sony-smartwatch-3]
  • Sony Xperia Z3: [custom:xperiaz3]
  • Sony Xperia Z5: [custom:xperiaz5]
  • Sphero BB-8: [custom:bb8]
  • YotaPhone 2: [custom:yotaphone2]

If you edit this post, please maintain the [ in place of the [ to ensure the boxes don't actually populate on this page, making it an unmanageable load. They'll still copy from the blog view into your post just fine. Thanks!