Developer Niantic Labs has once again expanded the reach of its hugely popular augmented reality game Pokémon Go. It has officially gone live in 15 Asian countries, including Taiwan, the Philippines and Singapore.

Pokemon Go

Here's the full list of new countries that can now download and play Pokémon Go:

  • Brunei
  • Cambodia
  • Indonesia
  • Laos
  • Malaysia
  • Philippines
  • Singapore
  • Thailand
  • Vietnam
  • Taiwan
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Fiji
  • Solomon Islands
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Palau

Even with this new expansion, Niantic has yet to launch Pokémon Go in several major markets in Asia, including India, China and South Korea.

Pokémon Go